Natural

Lemon's blog!

I just write about my day anything i want i guess

entry 1: May 11, 2023

Idk why but ive been obsessing over happy tree friends. Happy Tree Friends (HTF) is a adult animated webshow about cute woodland animals.

The thing about this show is that its extremely graphic and gory. and I ADORE cartoon gore. My favorite character is flaky, a red porcipine with lots of dandruff. Shes is very anxious about literally everything because she KNOWS that she could die at any second by anything. Shes is so precious im TOO obsessed with her and I DONT KNOW WHY 😭😭😭

desc

what a silly little skrunkly🥰🥰🥰🥰

I showed an episode of HTF to one of my classmates and i traumatized him. Everytime i find something that i like i show everyone around me. Like idk 0_0. but thats all 4 today ig

entry 2: May 16, 2023

so basically my class has only has 1 field trip this year, and it was apple picking. it was prEEty lame. So my school said we middle schoolers are gonna go to a arcade/indoor amusement park. It was supposed to be this thursday but then the school announced that they couldnt find enough buses so we have to postpone it. and OFCC the elementary schoolers get to go on a field trip this week with no interupptions -_-

like in my school the principal favors the younger kids bc theyre innocent or smth. well guess wat? THEYRE SO ANNOYING. like fr everytime i look at one i want to just punch them. idk why i just hate the younger grades bc theyre all teachers pets

ALSO jacknjellify announced theyre having a meetup in NYC. i live pretty close to there so i can go and meet them. exciting, right? well ur WRONG. bc i have to go to the other side of the world to meet my family for a month or 2 this summer. and im going wayy before july 8, the date the meetup is. i tried telling my parents if i can go, but they think its stupid. so my summer is officialy ruined. while fans meet jacknjellify and have fun and chill, ill be stuck with my family and my cousins. yay.

so thats all 4 2day! byeeeee

entry 3: May 30,2023 (dang i barely write)

yesterday was my sisters birthday and we got 2 watch Guardians of the Galaxy 3. We also went to a really cool outdoor restaurant that was nice and stuff but it was expensive.

enough with the boring stuff, when we were driving back home, we had a blast putting on random nostalgic songs.

Finals are almost coming and i barely studied bc im lazy and Math is boring asf so

if I fail my Dad is gonna prob kill me so :`D

idk what else 2 write so byeee